Five Countries In Two And Half Weeks

I recently went to Europe on a two and a half week long trip, and enjoyed every part of it. I went to Germany, where the highlight of the food I ate were: Franzbroetchen in Hamburg and Belgischer Reisfladen in Aachen. I also had loads of my favorite Apfelschorle.

IMG_0621 IMG_0720

In Wien, I went to the Naschmarkt where everything looked amazing:

IMG_1694IMG_1703

In Hungary, I tried some really cool stuff. My favorite cafe was New York cafe, of course!

IMG_2585IMG_2565

I also had the opportunity to go to the largest Synagogue in Europe:

IMG_2800 FullSizeRender (1)

In Paris, I saw the Eiffel Tower light up – that was very exciting and unexpected!

IMG_3246

In London, went to Westminster Abbey and had proper tea at Harrods with way too many cakes 🙂

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

IMG_4109

Now, back home 😀

Processed with VSCOcam with m5 preset

One response to “Five Countries In Two And Half Weeks

Leave a Reply

